Smart Monday: Web Design for the Colorblind. Kuler!

Kuler is a not so new web application from Adobe, I use it every time I have a chance. It allows you to make color schemes based on certain rules or no rules at all. You can save and share your combinations and see what other peoples have done.

Basically if you are colorblind like me (not really, I just don’t have the greatest taste in color) you can use this to know what matches and what doesn’t… Now that I think about it, my girlfriend might be happier if I start using these before I buy and wear clothes…

Enjoy!

PS: Sorry for the 1 week absence, been busy. I still owe this blog the last month’s roundup!

Leave a comment

Filed under adobe, design

Leave a Reply

